Here’s a shout-out to our finalists 🎉

The Art Seidenbaum Award for First Fiction could go to…
The Ray Bradbury Prize for Science Fiction, Fantasy and Speculative Fiction could go to…
Our Christopher Isherwood Prize for Autobiographical Prose winner is... @Emilyebernard!
You can follow @latimesbooks.
Tip: mention @twtextapp on a Twitter thread with the keyword “unroll” to get a link to it.

Latest Threads Unrolled: